Belmont Housing Authority

Board & Meeting Minutes

Board Members
Gloria E. Leipzip Chair of the Board
Charles Laverty III Vice Chair, State Appointee
Ann Mahon Treasurer
Cassandra Page Assistant Treasurer
Sarah Bilodeau Assistant Secretary
Executive Director is the ex officio Secretary


Designed and hosted by PHA-Web. Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login